FINE/Marine Webiner Duyurusu


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail this to someonePrint this page

Discover the new features of NUMECA’s CFD marine suite for marine engineers and naval architects.

Join us for this free webinar session and learn how this new version of FINE™/Marine will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while giving you a deeper insight in the flow physics, and ask all your questions in live to the experts!

 

 

 

Registration & Timing: 

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussion

  • Session 1: European and Asian business hours: 9:00AM (Brussels), 3:00PM (Beijing), 4:00PM (Tokyo) –  Click here to register
  • Session 2: N.S. American business hours: 12:00PM (New York), 9:00AM (San Francisco), 6:00PM (Brussels) – Click here to register

Preparation: 

Please ensure you register at least 24 hours in advance.

All registrants must state a professional or company affiliation.

Contact webinars@numeca.com  if you have any questions.

System Requirements: 

PC-based attendees:  Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

0 yorumlar

Bir Yorum Yaz

* Alanları Doldurmak Zorunludur